Meet Our Relocation Team

Helping Buyers Move to the Boise Valley & Beyond


 
 
 

Tracy Kasper, Director

Idaho Broker, Owner

Certified Relocation Specialist, gCertified

208-867-2709

tracy@justimagineidaho.com

 
 

Brittney Cobb, Certified Staff

Relocation & Recruiting Liaison

Certified Relocation Specialist, gCertified

757-630-8148

bcobb@bhhs.silverhawkrealty.com



 
 
 

Dan Coleman, REALTOR®

Oregon Broker, Certified Relocation Specialist

Oregon & Idaho Licensed

541-212-1984

dan@dancolemanproperties.com


 

Lori Otter, REALTOR®

Certified Relocation Specialist, gCertified

208-340-0920

loriotter@bhhs.silverhawkrealty.com

 
   
 

Gina Bourasa, REALTOR®

Certified Relocation Specialist, gCertified

208-794-4963

ginabourasa@bhhs.silverhawkrealty.com


 

Barbara Hutchinson, REALTOR®

Certified Relocation Specialist

Oregon & Idaho Licensed

208-707-4663

candobarb@msn.com


 
 
 

Avery Robinson, REALTOR®

Certified Relocation Specialist, gCertified

850-532-5050

avery@bhhs.silverhawkrealty.com


 

Nicholas Shurte, REALTOR®

Certified Relocation Specialist

Oregon & Idaho Licensed

208-405-5376

nickrealtytransactions@gmail.com


 

Lynn Bonfilio, REALTOR®

Relocation Specialist

760-861-9480

lynn@yourhomeidaho.com

 

Angii Walsh, REALTOR®

Relocation Specialist

(208) 861-6240

angii@yourhomeidaho.com

 
 

Casey Coller, REALTOR®

Relocation Specialist

208-602-0088

casey@silverhawkrealty.com


 

Andrea Merrill, REALTOR®

Certified Relocation Specialist, gCertified

208-869-8520

andrea@andreamerrill.com